الأسهم

اعتباراً من عام 2017 بلغ حجم سوق الأسهم العالمي من حيث القيمة السوقية الإجمالية نحو 79.225 تريليون دولار، مما يجعلها ثاني أكبر سوق في العالم. تحول اهتمام المستثمرين المتزايد باستمرار إلى واحد من أكثر الأسواق المالية إثارة والتي أصبحت الآن قادرة على تحقيق عوائد رائعة.

وارن بافيت هو من بين أغنى الناس على هذا الكوكب. تريد أن تعرف كيف؟ لقد قام شراء وحفظ الأسهم من عمر 9 سنوات. يمكن لامتلاك الأسهم أن يغيير حياتك، هل أنت مستعد للحصول على هذه الفرصة الاستثمارية؟ هيا نبدأ.

ما هي الأسهم؟

يمكن تعريف السهم كوحدة معينة لملكية الشركة. بمعنى آخر عندما تشتري سهماً، فإنك تصبح مساهماً مع حصة ملكية في الشركة التي أصدرت سهماً لك. يتم تحديد الملكية من خلال عدد الأسهم التي تملكها في التقرير إلى عدد الأسهم القائمة، والتي هي أسهم الشركة التي يحتفظ بها في ذلك الوقت جميع مساهميها.

بمجرد أن تصبح أحد المساهمين يعتمد نجاح استثمارك على مدى جودة أداء الشركة، وعلى جميع اتجاهات الصعود والهبوط التي تمر بها حتى تقرر بيع حصتك.

كيف يعمل تداول الأسهم

تصدر الشركات الكبرى أسهماً في بورصات العالم من خلال طرح عام أولي (IPO)، بهدف زيادة رأس المال من أجل تشغيل وتوسيع أعمالها. هذه الأسهم يمكن أن تكون موجودة في أكثر من بورصة واحدة. على سبيل المثال، يتم تداول شركة Apple الأمريكية العملاقة للتكنولوجيا في بورصة NASDAQ الأمريكية تحت الرمز APPL ولكنه أيضاً مكون من أربعة مؤشرات: NASDAQ-100 و DIJA و S&P 100 و S&P 500. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك امتلاك أسهم في شركات فردية مختلفة عن طريق إجراء معاملة واحدة. هذا ممكن من خلال صندوق التبادل التجاري (ETF).

اعتماداً على ما تقدمه، يوجد نوعان رئيسيان من الأسهم الفردية: الشائعة والمفضلة.

الأسهم الشائعة (الشعبية) تتيح لك التصويت في اجتماعات المساهمين واستلام مدفوعات الأرباح. تمثل أرباح الأسهم أرباح الشركة، بمعنى أنه كلما زاد عدد الأسهم التي تملكها زاد حجم الأرباح التي تحصل عليها.

الأسهم المفضلة ا تقدم لك حقوق التصويت في اجتماعات المساهمين، ولكنها تمنحك أرباحاً أعلى قبل حاملي الأسهم العاديين. الأسهم المفضلة أكثر أماناً في حالة إفلاس الشركة وتصفيتها.

كيف تستثمر في الأسهم

هناك أربع طرق رئيسية يمكنك من خلالها الاستثمار في الأسهم:

  • من خلال حساب وسيط عبر الإنترنت,
  • من خلال خطة إعادة استثمار الأرباح (DRIP),
  • من خلال خطة شراء الأسهم مباشرة,
  • من خلال حساب التقاعد الفردي (IRA).

الطريقة الأكثر شيوعاً وتكون دائماً خالية من المتاعب هي التعامل مع وسيط عبر الإنترنت، وخاصة في الوقت الحاضر عندما تبسط التكنولوجيا العملية وتثري جودة تجربة التداول الإجمالية. تتيح لك TradeLTD الوصول إلى عدد كبير من الأسهم المربحة، من العديد من الصناعات – كل ذلك فقط بضع نقرات.

نظراً لأن فرصك في الربح تعتمد على الشركة التي تستثمر فيها، يجب أن تركز معظم أبحاثك عليها. بعض أهم الموضوعات التي يجب أن تكون جزءاً من الأبحاث هي:

  • بيان الوكيل.
  • التقارير السنوية.
  • بيان الدخل والتدفقات النقدية للشركة.
  • الميزانية العمومية مع أصول الشركة والخصوم والمبلغ الذي يملكه المساهمون.
  • النموذج 10-K الذي يمثل الإيداع السنوي الذي يتعين على الشركات المتداولة فيه قانوناً إرساله إلى لجنة الأوراق المالية والبورصة (SEC).

قبل أن تصبح مالكاً جزئياً لشركة ما، من الضروري إجراء بحث شامل عنها للتعرف على إمكاناتها في جلب المال لك. تتحقق أداتان قيمتان من نسبة P / E أو PER مما يشير إلى ما إذا كان السهم قد تم المبالغة فيه أو قُلل من قيمته بالإضافة إلى معامل Beta، التي تقيس تقلبات السوق وأدائه على مدى السنوات الخمس الماضية. جميع المعلومات موجودة وهناك العديد من الشركات ذات السمعة الطيبة تجعلها شفافة لمساهميها.

بعد أن تقرر أي سهم يجب عليك شراءه، يمكنك الاحتفاظ باستثمارك إما على المدى القصير أو الطويل. على الرغم من أنه ليس من المستحيل الربح إذا قمت بالبيع، إلا أنه ينطوي على مخاطرة كبيرة وعلى الأرجح لن تحصل على الكثير منه. تاريخياً، كان لدى السوق ميل للنمو بمعدل حوالي 7٪ سنويا. قال المستثمر الأمريكي وارن بافيت إن الوقت المفضل لديه للاحتفاظ بالسهم هو “إلى الأبد”، وبالفعل فإن تداول الأسهم مربح على المدى الطويل. للاستفادة من استثمارك على أكمل وجه، فكر في إنشاء خطة على المدى الطويل. سيقدم فريق الخبراء لدينا الدعم لجميع قراراتك الاستثمارية، لضمان حصولك على أفضل فرصة للنجاح.

فوائد تداول الأسهم

  • يمكن أن يساعدك الاستثمار في الأسهم على بناء محفظتك وتنويعها. التنويع يمكن أن يقلل من المخاطر والتقلبات في محفظتك.
  • في حالة هبوط السوق، لا يزال بإمكانك كسب المال عن طريق بيع السوق.
  • يمكن أن تجلب لك الأسهم عائدات رائعة على المدى الطويل.
  • حصة فوائد الملكية من الاقتصاد المتنامي. إذا كان الاقتصاد ينمو وكذلك أرباح الشركات، وبالتالي أرباحك تنمو.
  • أنها سهلة للغاية للشراء والبيع. كل ما عليك فعله هو فتح حساب!

الاستثمار في الأسهم مثل المحترفين مع TradeLTD

على نظامنا الأساسي، يمكنك الوصول إلى الأسهم الأكثر شهرة وذات لاأداء الأفضل في السوق مثل Apple وCoca-Cola وFacebook. يساعدك تطبيق تداول الأسهم الذي نوفره على إدارة محفظتك واتخاذ القرارات في الوقت المناسب، من خلال تحديد الحدود والتذكير عندما تصل الأسعار إلى مستويات معينة.

شركة TradeLTD تقدم لك:

  • منصات التداول الأكثر شعبية (MT4 Desktop/iOS/Android; MobileTrade, WebTrader).
  • خمسة أنواع من الحسابات مع حماية سلبية للرصيد بدون رسوم سحب وبدون عمولات.
  • الأدوات الحديثة ومركز تعليمي شامل.
  • برامج استرداد النقود في كل عملية تداول.
  • فريق دعم محترف جاهز لمساعدتك 24/5.
  • حماية البيانات الشخصية ورأس المال (تقنية SSL، سياسة مكافحة غسل الأموال).

لقد غيرت سوق البورصة حياة العديد من المستثمرين. أنت الآن أصبح بإمكانك أن تكون واحداً منهم. افتح حساب مع TradeLTD اليوم وابدأ رحلتك كمساهم في أسهم الشركات.

Share Trading

As of 2017, the size of the world stock market by total market capitalization was about $79.225 trillion, making it the second largest in the world. The ever-growing interest of investors turned it into one of the most exciting financial markets that is now able to generate superb returns.
Warren Buffett is among the wealthiest people on the planet. Want to know how? He has been buying and keeping shares from the age of 9. Owning shares can change your life! Are you ready to embrace this investment opportunity? Let’s begin!

What are Shares?

A share, also known as a stock or equity, can be defined as a certain unit of ownership of a company. In other words, when you buy a stock, you become a stockholder, with a share of ownership in the company that issued a stock to you. Ownership is determined by the number of shares you own in report to the number of outstanding shares, which is the company’s stock held at that time by all its shareholders.
Once you become a shareholder, the success of your investment relies on how well the company performs, on all the ups and downs it experiences up until you decide to sell your share.

How Share Trading Works

Large corporations issue stocks on the world’s exchanges through an Initial Public Offering (IPO), with the purpose of raising capital in order to operate and expand their businesses. These stocks can be present on more than one exchange. For example, the American tech giant Apple Inc. is traded on the American stock exchange NASDAQ under the thick symbol APPL; but it is also a component of four indexes: NASDAQ-100, DIJA, S&P 100, and S&P 500. In addition, you can own shares in different individual companies, by making a single transaction. This is possible through an Exchange Traded Fund (ETF).

Depending on what they provide, there are two main types of individual stocks: common and preferred.

Common stocks enable you to vote at shareholder meetings and receive dividend payments. Dividends represent the company’s profits, meaning that the more shares you own, the bigger the portion of profits you get.

Preferred stocks don’t offer you voting rights at shareholder meetings, but they give you higher dividends before the common stock holders. Preferred stocks are more secure in case the company goes bankrupt and is liquidated.

How to Invest In Stocks

There are four major ways you can invest in stocks:

  • Through an online brokerage account,
  • Through a dividend reinvestment plan (DRIP),
  • Through a direct stock purchase plan,
  • Through an IRA account.

The most popular and stress-free way is opting for an online broker, especially nowadays, when technology simplifies the process and enriches the quality of the overall trading experience. TradeLTD gives you access to a plethora of lucrative stocks, from several industries – all just a few clicks away.
Since your chances of profiting depend on the company you’re investing in, most of your research must focus on it. Some of the most important subjects that must be part of your examination are:

  • The income and cash flow statement of the company.
  • The balance sheet with the company’s assets, liabilities and the amount owned by shareholders.
  • The annual reports.
  • The proxy statement.
  • The Form 10-K, which represents the annual filing that publicly-traded companies are legally required to send to the Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC).

Before you become a part-owner of a company, it is crucial to make a thorough research about it to acknowledge its potential of bringing you money. Two valuable instruments are check the P/E ratio or the PER, which indicates if the stock is overvalued or undervalued; as well as the Beta coefficient, which measures the stock’s volatility its performance over the last five years. All the information is out there and many reputable companies make it transparent for their shareholders.

After you’ve decided which stock to buy, you can hold your investment either on short-term or long-term. While it is not impossible to profit if you go short, it is very risky and you will most likely not get much out of it. Historically, the market had the tendency to grow at a rate of about 7% per year. American investor Warren Buffett has said that his preferred time to hold a stock is, “forever”, and it is true that share trading is profitable on the long-term! To benefit from your investment to the fullest, consider creating a plan for the long run. Our team of experts will provide support for all your investment decisions, to ensure you have the best chance at success.

Benefits of Share Trading

  • Investing in shares can help you build and diversify your portfolio. Diversification can reduce the risk and volatility in your portfolio.
  • In case the market goes down, you can still make money by shorting the market.
  • Shares can bring you fantastic returns on the long-term.
  • Share ownership benefits from a growing economy. If the economy grows, so do corporate earnings, and so do your profits!
  • They are so easy to buy and sell. All you have to do is open an account!

Invest in Shares like a Pro with TradeLTD

On our platform you can have access to the most renowned and best-performing stocks on the market, such as Apple, Coca-Cola, and Facebook. The stock trading application we provide helps you manage your portfolio and make timely decisions, by setting limits and reminders when prices reach certain levels.
TradeLTD offers you:

  • The most popular trading platforms (MT4 Desktop/iOS/Android; MobileTrade, WebTrader).
  • Five account types with negative balance protection, no withdrawal fees, and no commissions.
  • Modern tools & a comprehensive educational center.
  • Cashback programs on each trade.
  • A professional customer support team ready to assist you 24/5.
  • Security of your personal data and capital (SSL technology, AML Policy).

The stock market has changed the life of many investors. Who says you can’t be one of them? Open an account with TradeLTD today and begin your journey as a shareholder!