سلامة الأموال

عندما يتعلق الأمر بسلامه أموالك، فإننا نوظف أحدث التقنيات الحديثة في سبيل ذلك. وبما أن سلامتك وأمنك يعتبر في قائمة أولوياتنا الرئيسية، فإننا نمتثل لجميع الأنظمة الدولية للحفاظ على حسابك آمناً تماماً بحيث يمكنك الشعور بالأمان في كل لحظة تعمل فيها مع TradeLTD.
تم تسجيل TradeLTD وتنظيمها كمؤسسة مالية متوافقة تماماً مع السلطة الرسمية للعمل كوسيط للعملات الأجنبية. هذا القبول الخارجي لشركة TradeLTD كمؤسسة خاضع للتنظيم داخل صناعه التداول عبر الإنترنت، يجب أن يحعلك تحصل على الثقة القصوى عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتداول مع TradeLTD.
هدفنا الذي نسعى إليه هو أن نقدم لمتداولينا الكرام أفضل خدمة ممكنة للتداول عبر الإنترنت مع أفضل شروط السلامة الرائدة في هذه الصناعة.
وفيما يلي بعض الأمثلة على الميزات الأمنية الرئيسية المستخدمة حالياً في TradeLTD:

1. SSL

SSL (طبقة المقابس الآمنة) هي إحدى أهم مكوّناتنا. يمكنك إرسال معلومات حسّاسة بأمان (مثل تفاصيل بطاقة الائتمان، وبيانات اعتماد تسجيل الدخول) في TradeLTD باستخدام SSL لأنه ينشئ أساسًا للثقة من خلال إنشاء اتصال آمن تمامًا وبيئة آمنة لبدء التداول. عند تنشيط طبقة المقابس الآمنة، تشير بعض متصفّحات الويب إلى ذلك من خلال إظهار رمز قفل أخضر يأتي مع موقع ويب مؤمن بواسطة SSL أو شريط عناوين أخضر مزود بموقع ويب آمن من التحقق من صحة SSL الموسع. تبدأ مواقع الويب المؤمنة بواسطة طبقة المقابس الآمنة أيضًا بـ https بدلاً من http.

2. سياسة مكافحة غسل الأموال

تخضع كلّ من الشركة والعميل لقوانين وأنظمة مكافحة غسل الأموال، المعمول بها محلّياً وفي جميع أنحاء العالم. يجب أن يكون العميل على دراية ويعلن: أنّ استخدام موقع الشركة الإلكتروني وخدماتها يجب أن يتم وفقًا للقانون السّاري فقط وليس لأيّ نشاط إجرامي.

يجب أن تكون جميع العمليّات الماليّة من أو إلى العميل متوافقة مع قوانين وأنظمة مكافحة غسل الأموال، كما أنّ الأموال التي يحوّلها العميل إلى الشركة يجب أن لا تُستمد من أي نشاط إجرامي أو غير شرعي آخر.

Safety of funds

When it comes to the safety of your funds, we employ only the most up-to-date technologies. As your safety and security is always our primary concern, we comply with all international regulations to keep your account completely secure, so that you can feel safe in every moment you spend on TradeLTD.

TradeLTD is registered and regulated as a fully compliant financial institution with the Estonian official authority to act as a foreign exchange broker. This external recognition of TradeLTD as a regulated entity within the online trading industry should provide you with the upmost confidence when it comes to trading with TradeLTD.

Our ultimate aim is to offer our valued clients the best possible online trading service with industry-leading safety conditions.

Here are a couple examples of some of the key security features currently employed on TradeLTD:

1. SSL

SSL (Secure Sockets Layer) is one of our most important safety components. You can safely send sensitive information (such as credit card details, login credentials) in TradeLTD using SSL as it creates a foundation of trust by establishing a completely secure connection and a safe environment for you to start trading. When the SSL is activated, certain web browsers indicate this by showing a green lock icon that comes with an SSL-secured website or green address bar that comes with an Extended Validation SSL-secured website. SSL-secured websites also begin with https rather than http.

2. AML Policy

Both the Company and Client are subject to Anti Money Laundering laws and regulations, applicable worldwide and locally. The Client must be aware and declare that his/her use of the Company’s website and services shall be made only in accordance with applicable laws and not for any criminal activity.

All money transactions from or to the Client shall be consistent with AML laws and regulations, and funds that the Client transfers to the Company must not derive from any criminal or other illegal activity.