Платежные Методы

Ниже представлена ​​вся информация, необходимая для внесения 100% надежных и безопасных депозитов посредством различных источников платежей на Ваш торговый счет TradeLTD.
Внести депозит с помощью КРЕДИТНОЙ/ ДЕБЕТОВОЙ КАРТЫ

В настоящее время онлайн-платежи с помощью кредитных или дебетовых карт являются наиболее распространенными и безопасными способами оплаты, и поэтому пополнить свой счет TradeLTD просто и безопасно. Если у Вас есть Visa или MasterCard, Вы можете сразу внести депозит и наслаждаться трейдингом.

Внести депозит сейчас!
Банковский Перевод

Банковский перевод, возможно, является наиболее распространенным методом пополнения торгового счета, главным образом благодаря безопасности транзакций. Если Вы хотите использовать этот традиционный платежный метод для пополнения своего торгового счета, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с Вашим Аккаунт Менеджером или отправьте электронное письмо по адресу [email protected], чтобы получить дополнительную информацию.

Внести депозит сейчас!
TradeLTD сочетает в себе самые передовые технологии кибербезопасности с дружественным интерфейсом, поэтому пополнение торгового счета является безупречным опытом.
Secure Icons
Оплата
С TradeLTD теперь Вы можете вносить средства надежно, безопасно и сразу же непосредственно в свой онлайн-портфель инвестиций с помощью Кредитной Карты и Банковского Перевода, для Вашего максимального удобства.

Payment Methods

Below is all the information you need to make 100% safe & secure deposits, from multiple payment sources, to your TradeLTD trading account.
Deposit with CREDIT / DEBIT CARD

Nowadays, online payments via credit or debit cards are the most common and secure payment methods out there and this is why it is simple and secure to fund your TradeLTD account. If you have a Visa or MasterCard you can deposit instantly and enjoy trading.

Deposit now!
BITCOIN

Bitcoin is the world's first and most popular cryptocurrency and is part of the new generation of payment methods. Now, you can credit your trading account directly with Bitcoin by using the Deposit tab in My account section. This is proof of our longstanding commitment to offer you access to the newest and most innovative technology.

Deposit now!
Wire Transfer

Wire Transfer is perhaps the most widely accepted form of funding a trading account, mainly due to the security of transactions. If you want to use this traditional payment method to fund your trading account please contact your Account Manager or send an email to [email protected] to find out more.

Deposit now!
TradeLTD combines the most advanced cyber-security technologies with a user-friendly interface so that funding your trading account is a flawless experience.
Secure Icons
Payment
With TradeLTD you can now deposit funds reliably, securely and immediately directly to your online investments portfolio via Credit Card, Wire Transfer, Bitcoin, for your utmost convenience.